Gloucester Shire Council

  1. Home
  2. breadcrumbs separator
  3. breadcrumbs separator
  4. Councillors & Profiles


Councillors & Profiles



Click on the names below for information and contact details for each of Gloucester's 7 Councillors:

 Mayor - John Rosenbaum  

Councillor Frank Hooke


Councillor Jim Henderson


Councillor Aled Hoggett


Councillor James Hooke

 Deputy Mayor - Katheryn Smith 


Councillor Tony Tersteeg


Gloucester Shire Council



Keep Up To Date



Privacy | Copyright | Disclaimer

© 2014 Gloucester Shire Council